AG1_8405_edited.jpg
 

Mountain Activities
and Authentic Development
in North PAKISTAN

AG1_4041.jpg

Connecting the mountains ...

At Zom Connection , we are driven by one ultimate goal: to share. For a long time now, our association's ambassadors have traveled the mountains of the world to meet their exploration and adventure needs. But between the search for the most aesthetic peaks, and the highest snows in the world, it is the encounters and moments of life that remain the most important and the most inspiring.

Zom Connection wishes to go further in the adventure by bringing its help and its knowledge to these mountain people who have so much in common with us, but who are sorely lacking in the means and references to enjoy their playground as much as we do ...

AG1_5552.jpg
 
AG1_5670.jpg

Our mission:

Help the development of mountain sports in North Pakistan.

 

Skiing, snowboarding, ice hockey, mountaineering, skateboarding ... all these sports are part of our daily lives. Zom Connection is committed today to collect material and to travel on site to distribute it, as well as to share its know-how ...

Discover Zom Connection!

AG1_2719.jpg

Engage with us:

We need you. We collect and store the material, but only thanks to you. It is up to you to decide whether your mountain equipment, young or old, will have a second life in another massif, used by a stranger who really needs it.

We also need help to finance the sending of equipment and exchanges between France and Pakistan ...

Help us here!

AG1_4468.jpg

Action on the ground:

Our ambassadors get involved in the field to distribute the material collected and understand how to best help Pakistani education in sports and mountain tourism, through ski and snowboard lessons, mountain safety awareness, raising awareness of the protection of their environment, or even listening to local actors to best meet their development demands ...

Follow us there!

"Share, understand, help, educate, benefit ..."

 
 

News

AG1_8405_edited.jpg
 

Développement authentique
des sports de montagne
dans le Nord PAKISTAN

AG1_4041.jpg

Connecter les montagnes...

Chez Zom Connection, nous sommes portés par un but ultime: celui de partager. Depuis longtemps déjà, les ambassadeurs de notre association parcourent les montagnes du monde pour satisfaire leurs besoins d'exploration et d'aventure. Mais entre la recherche des sommets les plus esthétiques, et les neiges les plus hautes du monde, ce sont les rencontres et les moments de vie qui restent le plus importants et le plus inspirants.

Zom Connection souhaite aller plus loin dans l'aventure en apportant son aide et son savoir à ces montagnards qui ont tant en commun avec nous, mais qui manquent cruellement de moyens et de références pour profiter de leur terrain de jeu autant que nous...

AG1_5552.jpg
 
AG1_5670.jpg

Notre Mission:

Aider le développement des sports de montagnes dans le Nord Pakistan.

 

Ski, snowboard, hockey sur glace, alpinisme, skateboard... tous ces sports font partie de notre quotidien. Zom Connection s'engage aujourd'hui à récolter du matériel et à se déplacer sur place pour le distribuer, ainsi que de partager son savoir faire...

Découvrez Zom Connection !

AG1_2719.jpg

S'engagez avec nous:

Nous avons besoin de vous. Nous récupérons et stockons le matériel, mais seulement grâce à vous. C'est à vous de décider si votre matériel de montagne, jeune ou vieux, aura une seconde vie dans un autre massif, utilisé par un inconnu qui en a bien besoin.

Nous avons aussi besoin d'aide pour financer l'envoie du matériel et les échanges entre France et Pakistan...

Aidez nous par ici !

AG1_4468.jpg

L'action sur le terrain:

Nos ambassadeurs s'engagent sur le terrain pour distribuer le matériel récolté et comprendre comment aider au mieux l'éducation des pakistanais aux sports et au tourisme de montagne, à travers des cours de ski et de snowboard, une sensibilisations à la sécurité en montagne, une sensibilisation à la protection de leur environnement , ou encore avec une écoute des acteurs locaux pour répondre au mieux à leur demande de développement...

Suivez nous par là !

"Partager, comprendre, aider, éduquer, profiter..."

 
 

NOS AMBASSADEURS

Guide de haute montagne

Guide de haute montagne

Guide de haute montagne

Pro Snowboarder

Moniteur de ski

Moniteur de ski

 

Les News